Contact Us

Call Us Today 330-493-8866

Our team is youthful, creative and tech-savvy, with the right blend of experience
and skills + committed to generating positive results for you.

+ Leadership

Jeff LeBeau President
Bob Isenberg VP of Creative Services
James Hill Director of Motion Graphics
Thomas Budinsky Strategic Creative Director
Tracy Arenson Senior Art Director
Todd Locke Advisor

+ Team

Dave Fenn Senior Account Manager
Matt Nist Account Executive
Jon Molnar Account Executive & Food Stylist
Bobby Lipps Director of Web Development
Kyle Stankovich Web Developer
Olivia Huntley Communications Team Lead
Cindy Boyd Account Executive
John Gallagher Online Marketing Specialist
Norio Saneshige Creative Director
David Jensen Senior Art Director
Cheryl Molnar Senior Art Director
Jeremy Fish Video & Motion Graphics Artist
Rachel Slingluff Graphic Designer
Tori Zwick Graphic Designer & Photographer
Steve Mears Account Executive
Arielle Gardner Bookkeeper